Latest Episode: Sagay City

Sagay can be identified in the map of Negros Occidental because of its “ice-cream cone” shape sliced from the northern tip of Negros. It is bounded in the north by Asuncion Pass and the Visayan Sea; the City of Talisay and Municipality of Calatrava in the south; cities of Cadiz and Silay in the west and the City of Escalante and Municipality of Toboso in the east.

Full Episode Visit Website

Western Visayas

Western Visayas, also known as Region VI, is located in Central Philippines and is comprised of two major islands, Panay and Guimaras and a number of outlying islands. The region is composed of five (5) provinces namely: Aklan, Antique, Capiz and Iloilo, in Panay Island, and the province of Guimaras, which is an island province.

The region is blessed with natural attractions such as palm-fringed beaches, like the world renowned white beach of Boracay Island, marine reserves, hidden caves, springs and waterfalls as well as majestic mountains filled with rare and exotic plants and animals. Get more info

Read more


Invite a Friend

visit our website now for more info.